Crafts2Create

Just another WordPress.com site

On your mark…Get set…Go!!!

I decided that since I am someone who LOVES to create things and do any kinds of arts and crafts that I would start a blog all about it.  I have always loved art, even as a little girl!  It’s so fun to be able to make something with your own hands and put your own design and spin on it!    At one point I was thinking of the movie Julie and Julia and thought about the fact that if someone could make 365 recipes in a year (basically one per day), then why couldn’t that be done with crafts.  So I thought hey maybe I’ll make 365 crafts in a year, then reality hit me and I thought about how busy I was with family and just day to day life that it may be a little unrealistic.   I also didn’t want to take the fun out of it if I just didn’t feel like doing it one day (doesn’t happen very often).   So here I am blogging about crafts I make and the process I take to make them.  So to all you artsy crafty people out there I hope you enjoy this blog!  As for me I don’t think I’ll ever get tierd of doing arts and crafts.  So watch for me when I’m 99 sitting in my rocking chair with a pair of scissors, some glue and some paper.  Most importantly when you are making your projects just have fun with it!  Enjoy!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

